Contact Us

Come and Visit Us
Head Office https://www.ciol.com
Cyber Media (India) Ltd.
CyberHouse, B‐ 35, Sector 32, Institutional
Gurgaon - 122001, India
Tel: +91 124 4822222
http://www.cybermedia.co.in
Regional OfficeCyber Media (India) Limited
205, 2nd Floor, Shree complex
# 73, St. John's Road
Bengaluru, Karnataka, India - 560042
Tel: +91 80 43412000
Editorial
Group Editor:Ibrahim Ahmad, ibrahima@cybermedia.co.in
Executive Director & Head -Business Strategy:Dhaval Gupta, dhavalg@cybermedia.co.in
ICT Editorial - Incharge:Soma Tah, somat@cybemedia.co.in
Sales & Marketing
Senior Vice Presdient - Sales & Marketing:Rachna Garga, rachnag@cybermedia.co.in
Head - Online Advertising & Digital Services:Harminder Singh, harminders@cybermedia.co.in
Marketing & Alliances: Rajiv Pathak, rajivp@cybermedia.co.in
Sales Queries:sales@cybermedia.co.in
Social Media
Twitter Feeds:https://twitter.com/CIOL_News
Facebook Page:https://www.facebook.com/cioldotcom
RSS Feeds:https://www.ciol.com/rss‐2/
Google+ :https://plus.google.com/+Cioldotcom
Newsletter Subscriptions:https://www.ciol.com/newsletter/
Website Technical Support:webmaster@cybermedia.co.in

No Comments so fars

Jump into a conversation

No Comments Yet!

You can be the one to start a conversation.