Contact Us

Come and Visit Us
Head Office http://www.ciol.com
  Cyber Media (India) Ltd.
  CyberHouse, B‐ 35, Sector 32, Institutional
  Gurgaon – 122001, India
  Tel: +91 124 4822222
  http://www.cybermedia.co.in
   
Regional Office Cyber Media (India) Limited
  205, 2nd Floor, Shree complex
  # 73, St. John’s Road
  Bengaluru, Karnataka, India – 560042
  Tel: +91 80 43412000
Editorial  
Group Editor & Senior Vice President: Thomas George, thomasg@cybermedia.co.in
Executive Director & Head -Business Strategy: Dhaval Gupta, dhavalg@cybermedia.co.in
ICT Editorial – Incharge: Soma Tah, somat@cybemedia.co.in
   
Sales & Marketing  
Senior Vice Presdient – Sales & Marketing: Rachna Garga, rachnag@cybermedia.co.in
Head – Online Advertising & Digital Services: Harminder Singh, harminders@cybermedia.co.in
Marketing & Alliances: Avinash Kumar Maurya, avinashm@cybermedia.co.in
Sales Queries: sales@cybermedia.co.in
   
Social Media  
Twitter Feeds: https://twitter.com/CIOL_News
Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/cioldotcom
RSS Feeds: http://www.ciol.com/rss‐2/
Google+ : https://plus.google.com/+Cioldotcom
Newsletter Subscriptions: http://www.ciol.com/newsletter/
Website Technical Support: webmaster@cybermedia.co.in