Download free WhatsApp app for iPhone

Related Articles

 WhatsApp claims more users than Twitter

WhatsApp claims more users than Twitter

WhatsApp violates user privacy?

WhatsApp violates user privacy?

WhatsApp overtook Twitter when you were busy tweeting!

WhatsApp overtook Twitter when you were busy tweeting!

WhatsApp shows status error, worried users take to online forums

WhatsApp shows status error, worried users take to online forums

whatsapp

WhatsApp is giving the app for free which otherwise would have cost $0.99

BANGALORE, INDIA: The popular free messaging and file sharing application, WhatsApp, has announced free download of its messenger application for iPhone.

WhatsApp Messenger is a cross-platform smartphone messenger currently available for iPhone and all other smartphones.

With Christmas and New year round the corner, the free download of WhatsApp application for iPhone, which usually cost $ 0.99, will bring cheers to all the messaging lovers.

"There is no hidden cost," posted WhatsApp on the Apple store and further added, once you and your friends download the application, you can use it to chat as much as you want.

It further added that the users of WhatsApp can send million messages to their friends for free with the help of Internet connection: 3G/EDGE or Wi-Fi when available.

Recently WhatsApp Messenger had a serious issue in its messenger service when some of the users noticed a change in their status message, which read ''Error: Status unavailable''. Although the company did not made any official announcement on the 'hoax message', apart from a Twitter post, the serious glitch resulted in global failure and took over 24 hours to rectify.

According to a recent announcement from Apple, WhatsApp Messenger has emerged the most popular iPhone application of the year 2012.

Notify me of follow-up comments via e-mail address

Post

add

vv Sat Jan 18 at 06:43 PM

Nomvula

add

MariaVictroria Sun Oct 6 at 10:42 PM

Elow everyone

add

maria Fri Aug 30 at 01:47 PM

I want to a href="http://www.freewhatsapp.net/" download whatsapp /a in my phone

add

riyas madakkal Mon Aug 12 at 01:50 AM

RIYAS

add

Jimmy Sat Aug 10 at 09:03 AM

Jimmy

add

feras Thu Aug 1 at 11:51 PM

hi pleas help me

add

ajit khanna Wed Jul 17 at 08:21 PM

my name is ajit khanna and i stay in mumbai india i have got a apple iphone 3g which i brought from usa and i want to download free whatsapp app on it but i am not able to do this i have tried everything under the sun but alas so i really want some help please help please waiting for reply

add

sarah Tue Jul 16 at 08:56 PM

im having promblens download watsapp 4 iphone 4 s

add

Vijay Sun Jul 14 at 05:01 PM

Why do you guys lie ??? its 55 Rs.

add

satya Sat Jul 13 at 02:15 PM

ff

add

sriram Wed Jul 10 at 08:26 PM

FREE WHATSAPP

add

abid Mon Jul 8 at 11:25 PM

free whatsapp iphone pls web said

add

abid Mon Jul 8 at 11:24 PM

free whatsapp iphone pls web said

add

Rimpy Sun Jul 7 at 04:19 AM

Nice

add

Daisy Sat Jul 6 at 07:16 AM

Indians have business capability

add

Kikani Thu Jul 4 at 06:39 PM

Maulik

add

anju Wed Jul 3 at 12:11 PM

I want free what'sapp pls I have I phone 4

add

SHIPRA SRIVASTAVA Sun Jun 30 at 01:48 PM

HIIIII

add

Kimti Sun Jun 30 at 02:39 AM

Hi how are you I am good

add

Saba Sat Jun 29 at 06:21 PM

Good

add

Manoj Sat Jun 29 at 04:50 PM

Thanks

add

balu Fri Jun 28 at 12:57 PM

I want to download Whats App for my iphone

add

Nizam Fri Jun 28 at 10:28 AM

Good

add

Sunil Sat Jun 22 at 04:32 PM

Good

add

Seun Sat Jun 22 at 03:06 AM

The App is not free

add

VOODOO Wed Jun 19 at 11:19 AM

F@#$

add

ugen Wed Jun 19 at 11:17 AM

IT GOOD

add

VIJAY KUMAR Wed Jun 12 at 06:53 PM

HAI

add

lalu paterl Sat Jun 8 at 08:47 PM

lalu

add

mody Sat Jun 8 at 04:38 AM

Good one

add

Patrick Wed Jun 5 at 07:06 PM

Tumsup

add

Patrick Wed Jun 5 at 07:02 PM

Good service

add

Naomi agbor Tue Jun 4 at 04:36 PM

I dnt knw hw to use u yet wasspp

add

Naomi Agbor Tue Jun 4 at 04:11 PM

Am dark and lovely

add

SSREDDY Mon Jun 3 at 11:23 PM

Hey nice

add

Sadoon hammadi Mon Jun 3 at 09:16 AM

Man is a social animal

add

harsha Sat Jun 1 at 08:19 PM

tq

add

Maria Wed May 29 at 09:49 PM

I could a download whatsapp /a after a few hours

add

Narendarsingh Sun May 26 at 12:58 PM

Narendarsingh khammam kasbabazar

add

sarthak bansal Sat May 25 at 06:43 PM

EDVLFLKD;B DFLBDVDVVLKVLVSD VPVJPSVJSPLN VOSDNVSPDV SDPDSIVNSPVSDPVSDIV VVOSDVNSDP VVSDDVBDSOVDSVBDSV OVSVBSODVB VDV EPEFNPW EPDVNDSD V D EEPPENEBE CEEPWFBEV E EPVPWOBV WWPENWOVHW

add

Imran Sat May 25 at 12:08 PM

Asllam

add

Imran Sat May 25 at 12:05 PM

ASSLAM ALY KUM BHAI MZA MA CHE

add

Gem Dorgee Fri May 24 at 12:33 AM

I want what up in ma iPhone4s

add

jithu Wed May 22 at 09:56 PM

THNX

add

jithu Wed May 22 at 09:56 PM

THNX

add

proumroh Wed May 22 at 10:30 AM

thank you

add

George Hamilton Wed May 22 at 07:35 AM

Thank you

add

Conrad covaco Sat May 18 at 08:22 PM

Whpsup

add

Raheema Fri May 17 at 03:01 AM

Whats up great

add

Hadi Mon May 13 at 03:44 AM

I want whatsap free please

Broadband goes wireless – but, are poorer countries being left behind?

Send this article by email

X